Governor Phil Bryant
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 139, Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150
Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves
Mailing Address: PO Box 1018, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-3200
Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann
Mailing Address: 401 Mississippi Street Jackson, MS 39201-1004
Phone: 601-359-1350
Attorney General Jim Hood
Mailing Address: 550 High Street, Suite 1200, Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-3680
State Auditor Stacey Pickering
Mailing Address: 501 N. West Street, Suite 801, Woolfolk Building
Phone: 601-576-2800
State Treasurer Lynn Fitch
Mailing Address: PO Box 138 - Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601-359-3600
Commissioner of Agriculture Cindy Hyde-Smith
Mailing Address: 121 North Jefferson Street, Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-1100
Commissioner of Insurance Mike Chaney
Mailing Address: 501 North West Street, Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-3569
  Mississippi Department of Transportation
  Mississippi Department of Public Safety
Comissioner Albert Santa Cruz
Colonel Donnell Berry
Post Office Box 958
Jackson, Mississippi 39205
Phone: 601-987-1212
  Mississippi Highway Patrol
  Mississippi Emergency Management Agency
Director: Robert R. Latham Jr.
P.O Box 4501
Jackson, MS 39296-4501
1410 Riverside Drive
Jackson, MS 39202-1297
Phone: 601-352-9100 (24 Hr)
Fax: 601-352-8314
24 Hr Emergency Line: 1-800-222-MEMA(6362)
  Mississipi Office of Homeland Security
  Mississippi Development Authority
Director: Brent Christensen
P.O. Box 849 - Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601-359-3449
Fax: 601-359-2832
  Department of Human Services
Director: Ricky Berry
Phone: 601-359-4500
Toll-Free Number: 1-800-345-6347
  Division of Medicaid
Director: Dr. David J. Dzielak
Sillers Building, 550 High Street Suite 1000
Jackson, MS 39201-1399
Phone: 601-359-6050
Toll Free: 1-800-421-2408
  Mississippi Department of Employment Security
Executive Director: Mark Henry
1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-321-6000
Toll Free: 1-888-844-3577